Skip to main content

Coordinating Council

The Coordinating Council, comprised of parents, teachers, classified staff, administrators, Governing Board members and the superintendent, meets at least four times a year to review and update the District's Local Control Accountability Plan (LCAP). Meetings begin at 3:30 PM and are held in Joaquin Moraga Intermediate School Library. 2019-20 meeting dates: September 19, November 6, February 26, March 25 and April 22.  Meetings are open to the public.

2019-2020 CC Members


Bruce Burns, superintendent

Brian Sullivan, principal    

Chris Reddam, principal

Joan Danilson, principal

Stephanie Richards, principal

David Lanuza, vice principal

Deanne Pearn, parent

Rita Bogachov, parent

Kristi Childers, parent

Sarah Curran, parent

Ting Liu, parent

Duyen Nguyen, parent

Janelle Chng, parent


Shaun Paul, parent

Tayyibe Dundar, parent

Debbie Standring, teacher

Cheri Faber, teacher

Johnette Rhoden, teacher

Adrienne McMullen, teacher

Cathy Kathan, teacher

Heather O'Donnell, Board member

Jon Nickens, Board member


Agendas and Minutes 2019-2020